International Association of Controllers (ICV)

Alumni of the CA controller akademie

The ICV offers you the chance to exchange ideas with controllers and managers across Europe and actively engage in work groups.

Contact

International  Association of Controllers (ICV)
Münchner Str. 8

D-82237 Wörthsee
phone +49 (0)8153 – 88 974-20

www.icv-controlling.com
verein@icv-controlling.com

The International Association of Controllers was the first of its kind to be established in 1975 by graduates of the CA controller akademie and CA founder Dr. Dr. h.c. Albrecht Deyhle and current ICV honorary president. Together, the CA and ICV have since shaped and set standards in controlling in the German-speaking world. Meanwhile, the ICV numbers more than 6,000 members throughout Europe, is active in more than 30 countries and is regarded as the leading center of controlling competence in Europe.

The ICV is a community for all who are concerned with controlling. It promotes the exchange of knowledge and experience between controllers and scientists, students and managers, professors and CFOs. As a non-profit organization, it supports its members both in their work and personal career development.

 

A strategic partnership has linked the CA and ICV from their inception. CA board member Dr. Klaus Eiselmayer also holds a seat on the board of the International Controller Association, CA trainer and partner Prof. Detlev Zillmer works on the board of trustees. The Controlling-Wiki, a digital reference work for controlling terminology is supervised by CA trainer and partner Dipl.-Oec. Guido Kleinhietpaß.

CA graduates enjoy various opportunities to take advantage of ICV benefits. ICV membership entitles holders to admission to ICV events on special terms and a chance to exchange ideas with other CA graduates in the ICV network. And also, for instance, within the framework of regional, sector- or subject-focused work groups, members of which include CA trainers.

At the annual Congress of Controllers, the largest specialist conference for controlling in the German-speaking world, there will be an opportunity on 13th and 14 April 2019 in Munich to find out about current trends and to exchange ideas in the community.

Along with the Controller Magazin, the CA and ICV publish the Controllers E-News, a free newsletter with specialist information on current controlling issues.

As founder members of the International Group of Controlling IGC, the CA and ICV work together to promote awareness of modern controlling and are committed to fostering the interests of all controllers.

International Association of Controllers (ICV)

Chairman:
Prof. Dr. Heimo Losbichler, Fachhochschule Steyr

Deputy Chairman:
Matthias von Daacke, Blanco GmbH + Co KG

Managing director:
Carmen Zillmer

Internationaler Controller Verein (ICV)

Alumni der CA controller akademie

Der ICV bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich europaweit mit Controllern und Führungskräften auszutauschen sowie in Arbeitskreisen tätig zu werden.

Kontakt

Internationaler Controller Verein eV
Münchner Str. 8

D-82237 Wörthsee
Telefon +49 (0)8153 – 88 974-20

www.icv-controlling.com
verein@icv-controlling.com

Der Internationale Controller Verein wurde als erste Controller-Vereinigung 1975 von Absolventen der CA controller akademie und dem CA-Gründer, Dipl.-Kfm. Dr. Dr. h.c. Albrecht Deyhle und heutigem ICV-Ehrenvorsitzenden ins Leben gerufen. Seitdem hat die CA zusammen mit dem ICV das Controlling im deutschen Sprachraum geprägt und Standards gesetzt. Mittlerweile zählt der ICV europaweit über 6.000 Mitglieder, ist in mehr als 30 Ländern aktiv und gilt als führende Adresse für Controlling-Kompetenz in Europa.

Dabei versteht sich der ICV als Community für alle, die mit Controlling zu tun haben. Er fördert den Wissens- und Erfahrungsaustausch zwischen Controllern und Wissenschaftlern, Studenten und Managern, Professoren und CFOs. Als gemeinnütziger Verein unterstützt er seine Mitglieder sowohl in ihrer Arbeit als auch bei der persönlichen Karriereentwicklung.

Seit Beginn sind CA und ICV in einer strategischen Partnerschaft verbunden. CA-Vorstandsmitglied Dr. Klaus Eiselmayer gehört gleichzeitig dem Vorstand des Internationalen Controller Vereins an, CA-Trainer und -Partner Prof. Detlev Zillmer arbeitet im Kuratorium des ICV mit. Die fachliche Leitung des Controlling-Wiki, einer digitalen Wissensplattform zum Controlling, liegt bei CA-Trainer und -Partner Dipl.-Oec. Guido Kleinhietpaß.

Den CA-Absolventen bieten sich vielfältige Möglichkeiten, die Angebote des ICV zu nutzen. Durch die Mitgliedschaft im ICV besteht die Möglichkeit, zu Sonderkonditionen an ICV-Veranstaltungen teilzunehmen und sich im Sinne eines Netzwerks mit anderen CA-Absolventen auszutauschen. Zum Beispiel auch im Rahmen von regionalen, branchenbezogenen oder thematisch orientierten Arbeitskreisen, zu deren Mitgliedern teilweise auch die CA-Trainer gehören.

Beim jährlichen Congress der Controller, der größten Fachtagung für Controlling im deutschsprachigen Raum, besteht am 23. und 24. April 2018 in München die Gelegenheit, sich über aktuelle Trends zu informieren und in der Community auszutauschen.

CA und ICV geben – gemeinsam mit dem Controller Magazin – Controllers E-News heraus, einen kostenlosen Newsletter mit Fachinformationen zu aktuellen Controlling-Themen.

Als Gründungsmitglieder der International Group of Controlling IGC arbeiten CA und ICV Hand in Hand an der Weiterentwicklung eines modernen Controlling-Verständnisses und als engagierte Interessenvertreter aller Controllerinnen und Controller.

Internationaler Controller Verein (ICV)

Vorstandsvorsitzender:
Siegfried Gänßlen, ehemaliger Vorstandsvorsitzender, Hansgrohe SE

Stellvertretender Vorstandsvorsitzender:
Prof. Dr. Heimo Losbichler, Fachhochschule Steyr

Geschäftsleitung:
Carmen Zillmer